Disclaimer

We endeavor to ensure the secure operation of this website and to keep the information provided here up-to-date, correct, and complete. However, we disclaim all liability and assume no responsibility for information that is not up-to-date, correct, and complete, nor for data loss or falsification, virus attacks, operational disruptions, and the like, if ever occurring when using this website. Use of this website is at your own risk. We likewise disclaim all liability for any content provided by third parties that may be made available via this website (hyperlinks).

In the case that real-life examples are cited on this website, we assume no responsibility for a correct and complete representation. Such representations are generalized and composed as examples. Any reference to concrete persons and real-life examples are explicitly disclaimed.

The information on this website may in no way be equated to management consulting. No contractual relationship is established through the use of this website.

Please note that communication via e-mail and the Internet is neither confidential nor secure. We therefore disclaim all liability should information passed along via these communication channels somehow end up in the possession of third parties.

Impressum

The website wizbp.ch is a service of:
WIZ Business Partners AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zurich
Switzerland

Chairwoman of the Board:
Eva Reithmayr

Headquarters:
City of Zurich
Company number: CHE-296.003.271

Disclaimer

Wir sind bemüht, einen sicheren Betrieb dieser Website sicherzustellen und die Informationen aktuell, richtig und vollständig zu halten. Wir lehnen jedoch jede Haftung ab und übernehmen keine Verantwortung für nicht aktuelle, richtige und vollständige Informationen, ebensowenig für Datenverlust oder Datenverfälschung, Virenbefall, Betriebsunterbruch und dergleichen zufolge Benutzung dieser Website. Die Benutzung erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko. Für Inhalte Dritter, die über diese Website erhältlich gemacht werden können (Hyperlinks), übernehmen wir keine Haftung.

Sollten sich auf dieser Website dargestellte Lebenssachverhalte tatsächlich zugetragen haben, übernehmen wir keine Verantwortung für richtige und vollständige Darstellung. Solche Darstellungen sind generalisiert und als Beispiele verfasst. Eine Bezugnahme auf konkrete Personen und Lebenssachverhalte wird abgelehnt.

Die Informationen auf dieser Website beinhalten keine Unternehmensberatung irgendwelcher Art. Durch die Benutzung der Website kommt kein Vertragsverhältnis zustande.

Beachten Sie, dass der Verkehr über E-Mail und Internet weder vertraulich noch sicher ist. Wir lehnen daher jede Haftung ab, wenn über diese Kommunikations-wege mitgeteilte Informationen irgendwelcher Art Dritten zur Kenntnis gelangen.

Impressum
Die Webseite wizbp.ch ist ein Service der:
WIZ Business Partners AG
Lagerstrasse 33
8004 Zürich
Schweiz

Verwaltungsratspräsidentin:
Eva Reithmayr

Hauptsitz:
Stadt Zürich
Firmennummer CHE-296.003.271

Für den Text auf der Homepage wird für das bessere Leseverständnis die männliche Form (z.B. Partner, Mitarbeiter) benutzt. Selbstverständlich ist hiermit auch die weibliche Form gemeint.